top of page

How Do I Differ From The Masses?

I am a very big networker and am often asked the same question when it comes to how I run my business...How do you differ from other photographers around here? I love to answer this question because the reactions I get are of shock...

1. I don't charge sitting fees...(this is a way to possibly track customers and in my opinion a rip off to the customer) I have no hidden or extra fees aside from travel fees that occur on location shoots outside of Colorado Springs.

2. I have a BA in Photography from The Art Institute (many freelance photographers here do no have any kind of schooling to back their work)

3. I include a CD of all edited images from the session with an unlimited print release. (If you want a cd at any big portrait studio such as Target, K-Mart, Sears, etc. you will have to pay about $100 extra from your session fees)

I have a small studio (occupancy 5 max) where you can save money on your session by coming to me.

If you would rather be free on location anywhere of your choice I will travel to you.

You can check out my price list at http://trisholguin.wixsite.com/trishography/price-list

See my full digital portfolio at Facebook.com/Trishography.Portraits

Thank you for reading my blog. Please tag and share if you think this has helped you or you like what you have seen.

TrishCreations

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page